Where to find us

There are six Indigenous Student Centres at CSU campuses in Wagga Wagga, Albury-Wodonga, Bathurst, Dubbo, Port Macquarie and Goulburn.

If you’re studying online you can give us a call on 1800 275278 or send us an email


Winan Gidyal (Learning/Knowledge)

Level 2, Building 673 (near car park 8)

Ellis Street

See the campus map for Albury-Wodonga

Post address

PO Box 789
Albury NSW 2640


Wammarra (To build one's education)

Building 1292 (near car park 8)

Minimbah Place

See the campus map for Bathurst

Post address

Indigenous Student Centre
Charles Sturt University
Panorama Avenue
Bathurst NSW 2796


Barraamielinga (To provide)

Building 901 (in between car park 2 and 3)
Tony McGrane Place

See the campus map for Dubbo

Post address

8 Tony McGrane Place
Dubbo NSW 2830


MALIYAN (Symbol of Law and Justice)

School of Policing Studies

Building C
Academy Drive

Post address

Locked Bag 2005
Goulburn NSW 2580

Port Macquarie

Ngarralbaa (Place of learning and knowledge)

7 Major Innes Road, Port Macquarie NSW 2444

See the campus map for Port Macquarie

Post address

Locked Bag 5000

Port Macquarie NSW 2444

Wagga Wagga

Ngungilanna (To exchange/give to one another)

Building 20A (near car park 2)
Darnell-Smith Drive

See the campus map for Wagga Wagga

Post address

Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678